Vanuatu CartoTech


Vanuatu is comprised of a chain of  around 80 volcanic islands stretching across 1300 km of the Pacific Ocean. A 1:2 500 000 inset map displays the whole country, and the provinces. The detailed island maps are mostly 1:400 000 scale, islands of Efate and Pentecost are 1:250 000 and Espiritu Santo 1:350 000.  Includes town maps of the capital Pt Vila and Luganville, towns, villages, tracks and roads are shown on the main maps plus some geological and other features including volcanoes - as Vanuatu has some of the most continuously active volcanoes in the world look for the special "active volcano" symbol.

Main Menu

Contact Us

Map Centre Parramatta

440 Church Street (Cnr Grose St)

North Parramatta   NSW   2151

ABN 80 454 213 414

Ph: 02 9890 2080


Opening hours are above